Online Poll
How is the Current education system in Bangladesh?
Bad
Good
Not Right
Ok


Staff Login

Internal Committees

Management Team

Sl.
Photo Name and Designation Portfolio Email Address
 1 Ms. Rasheda K. Choudhury                          
Executive Director
 Chairman  rasheda@campebd.org
 2   Mr. Tapon Kumar Das
Deputy Director
 Vice Chairman  tapon@campebd.org
 3   Mr. K. M. Enamul Hoque
Deputy Director
 Member  enam@campebd.org
 4 Mr. Prodip Kumar Sen
Manager, Finance & Admin
 Member Secretary  prodip@campebd.org
 5  

Mr. Mostafizur Rahman
Program Manager, PAMC Unit

 

 Member   mostafiz@campebd.org
 6 Mr. Abdur Rouf
Deputy Program Manager, RMED Unit                                 
 Member  rouf@campebd.org                          
7

Md. Khalilur Rahman

Deputy Manager, Finance & Admin
 Member  khalilur@campebd.org
 8 Mohammad Manirul Islam
Deputy Manager, HR
 Member  manirul@campebd.org

 


Gender Action Team

Sl.
Photo Name and Designation Portfolio Email Address
1 Ms. Shamson Naher Begum
Program Officer
Chairman shamsonnaher@campebd.org
2 Mr. Uttam Chadra Sadhu
Project Co-ordinator
Member uttam@campebd.org
3

Ms. Bablee Mondol

Accounts Officer 

Member bablee@campebd.org
4 Ms. Uthpala Das
Secretary to ED
Member uthpala@campebd.org


Counselling Committee

Sl.
Photo Name and Designation Portfolio Email Address
1 Mr. Tapon Kumar Das
Deputy Director, 
Convenor tapon@campebd.org
2 Mr. K. M. Enamul Hoque
Deputy Director, 
Member enam@campebd.org
3 Rajasree Gain
Deputy Program Manager, PAMC Unit
Member rajasree@campebd.org
4 Mr. Abdur Rouf
Deputy Program Manager, RMED Unit
Member rouf@campebd.org


Tender  & Procurement Committee

Sl.
Photo Name and Designation Portfolio Email Addess
1 Mr. Tapon Kumar Das
Deputy Director,
Chairman tapon@campebd.org
2 Mohammad Manirul Islam
Deputy Manager, HR
Member Secretary manirul@campebd.org
3 Ms. Shamson Naher Begum
Program Officer
Member shamsonnaher@campebd.org
4 Rajasree Gain
Deputy Program Manager, PAMC Unit
Member rajasree@campebd.org
5 Mr. Uttam Chadra Sadhu
Project Co-ordinator
Member uttam@campebd.org

 

Membership Related Sub Committee

Sl.
Photo Name and Designation Portfolio Email Address
1 Mr. K. M. Enamul Hoque
Deputy Director,
Chairman enam@campebd.org
2 Delwar Hossain
Project Officer, EFAPID Unit
Member delwar@campebd.org
3 Mr. Ghias Uddin Ahmed
Sr. Deputy Program Manager, RMED Unit
Member ghias@campebd.org

 

Information Dissemination Cell

Sl.
Photo Name and Designation Portfolio Email Address
1 Mohammad Manirul Islam
Deputy Manager, HR
Focal Point manirul@campebd.org
2 Mr. Ghias Uddin Ahmed
Sr. Deputy Program Manager, RMED Unit
Member ghias@campebd.org
3 Ms. Shamson Naher Begum
Program Officer
Member shamsonnaher@campebd.org

 

Disposal Action Committee

Sl. Photo Name and Designation Portfolio Email Address
1 Mr. Mostafizur Rahman
Program Manager, PAMC Unit
Chairman mostafiz@campebd.org
2 Mr. Prodip Kumar Sen
Manager, Finance & Admin
Member prodip@campebd.org
3 Mr. Ghias Uddin Ahmed
Sr. Deputy Program Manager, RMED Unit
Member ghias@campebd.org

 

NGO Affairs Bureau & District Coordination Team

Sl. Photo Name and Designation Portfolio Email Address
1

Mr. Prodip Kumar Sen
Manager, Finance & Admin

Chairman prodip@campebd.org
2 Mohammad Manirul Islam
Deputy Manager, HR
Focal Point & Member Secretary manirul@campebd.org
3

Rajasree Gain
Deputy Program Manager, PAMC Unit

Member rajasree@campebd.org
4    Ms. Shamson Naher Begum
Program Officer
 Member  shamsonnaher@campebd.org
5    Delwar Hossain
Project Officer, EFAPID Unit
 Member  delwar@campebd.org
6    

Md. Khalilur Rahman

Deputy Manager, Finance & Admin

 Member  khalilur@campebd.org

 

Anti Money Laundering Compliance Team

Sl. Photo Name and Designation Portfolio Email Address
1 Mr. Prodip Kumar Sen
Manager, Finance & Admin
Chairman prodip@campebd.org
2 Rajasree Gain
Deputy Program Manager, PAMC Unit
Member rajasree@campebd.org
3

Md. Khalilur Rahman

Deputy Manager, Finance & Admin

Member Secretary khalilur@campebd.org