Online Poll
How is the Current education system in Bangladesh?
Bad
Good
Not Right
Ok


Staff Login

Internal Committees

Management Team

Sl.
Photo Name and Designation Portfolio Email Address
 1 Ms. Rasheda K. Choudhury                          
Executive Director
 Chair  rasheda@campebd.org
 2   Mr. K. M. Enamul Hoque
Deputy Director
 Member  enam@campebd.org
 3   Mr. Tapon Kumar Das
Deputy Director
 Member  tapon@campebd.org
 4 Mr. Prodip Kumar Sen
Manager, Finance & Admin
 Member  prodip@campebd.org
 5  

Mr. Mostafizur Rahman
Program Manager, PAMC Unit

 

 Member   mostafiz@campebd.org
 6   Ms. Afia Akter      
Sr. Deputy Manager, Finance & Accounts
 Member  afia@campebd.org
 7 Mr. Md. Jamil Mustaque
Deputy Program Manager, EFAPID Unit                                   
 Member  jamil@campebd.org                          
 8 Mohammad Manirul Islam
Deputy Manager, HR
 Member  manirul@campebd.org


Gender Action Team

Sl.
Photo Name and Designation Portfolio Email Address
1 Mr. Md. Enamul Hoque Khan
Sr. Deputy Program Manager, EFAPID Unit
Member taposh@campebd.org
2 Ms. Sakeba Khatun
Sr. Deputy Program Manager, EFAPID Unit
Member sakeba@campebd.org


Counselling Committee

Sl.
Photo Name and Designation Portfolio Email Address
1 Mr. K. M. Enamul Hoque
Deputy Director, 
Member enam@campebd.org
2 Ms. Rehana Begum
Deputy Program Manager, PAMC Unit
Member rehana@campebd.org
3 Mr. Md. Enamul Hoque Khan
Sr. Deputy Program Manager, EFAPID Unit
Member taposh@campebd.org
4 Mr. Abdur Rouf
Deputy Program Manager, RMED Unit
Member rouf@campebd.org


Tender  & Procurement Committee

Sl.
Photo Name and Designation Portfolio Email Addess
1 Mr. Tapon Kumar Das
Deputy Director,
Chair tapon@campebd.org
2 Ms. Afia Akter
Sr. Deputy Program Manager, Accounts & Admin
Member afia@campebd.org
3 Mohammad Manirul Islam
Deputy Manager, HR
Member Secretary manirul@campebd.org

 

Membership Related Sub Committee

Sl.
Photo Name and Designation Portfolio Email Address
1 Mr. K. M. Enamul Hoque
Deputy Director,
Chair enam@campebd.org
2 Ms. Sakeba Khatun
Sr. Deputy Program Manager, EFAPID Unit
Member sakeba@campebd.org
3 Mr. Ghias Uddin Ahmed
Sr. Deputy Program Manager, RMED Unit
Member ghias@campebd.org

 

Information Dissemination Cell

Sl.
Photo Name and Designation Portfolio Email Address
1 Mohammad Manirul Islam
Deputy Manager, HR
Member manirul@campebd.org
2 Ms. Rehana Begum
Deputy Program Manager, PAMC Unit
Member rehana@campebd.org